Mayorkas Impeachment Dead

The below are the names of the eight RINOs who voted with Democrats to not impeach Mayorkas.

  • Rep. Patrick McHenry (N.C.)
  • Rep. Tom McClintock (Calif.)
  • Rep. John Duarte (Calif.)
  • Rep. Virginia Foxx (N.C.)
  • Rep. Darrell Issa (Calif.)
  • Rep. Cliff Bentz (Ore.)
  • Rep. Ken Buck (Colo.)
  • Rep. Mike Turner (Ohio.)
Spread the love by sharing this post